ABOUT:

DIY Listings London is a work in progress.

21st Nov Fri Lankum, John Francis Flynn at Tufnell Park Dome, Tufnell Park
22nd Nov Fri Lande Hekt, Captain Handsome, Ankles McGhee at Sister Midnight Records, Deptford
22nd Nov Fri Thor & Friends, Marcel Wave at Moth Club, Hackney
23rd Nov Sat Gutts, Cecilia, Temps Sec at DIY Space, South Bermondsey
24th Nov Sun Soot Sprite, Panic Pocket, Common Or Garden at The Cavendish Arms, Stockwell
26th Nov Tue Overo, Punch On! Luxor Beam, Miedo Total at New River Studios, Harringay
26th Nov Tue The GoToBeds, Hygiene, The Tubs at The Islington, Islington
27th Nov Wed Arboricidio, Zek, Immigranti, Gaea, Awate at Road Trip & The Workshop, Shoreditch
29th Nov Fri Bugeye, Fightmilk, Jemma Freeman & The Cosmic Something at Paper Dress Vintage, Hackney
29th Nov Fri Protex, Chubby & The Gang at The Fiddler, Kilburn
29th Nov Fri Jelly Cleaver, Astral Pedlars, Daniel Corsini at DIY Space, South Bermondsey
29th Nov Fri Disguise, Strong Boys, Permission, Farce, Livid at New River Studios, Harringay
30th Nov Sat Eşya, Scrounge at Notting Hill Arts Club, Notting Hill
---
1st Dec Fri Adults, Bitch Hunt, Brazen Hussy, Underwire at Sister Midnight Records, Deptford
6th Dec Fri The Other Ones, Nun Habit, Gutts at Paper Dress Vintage, Hackney
6th Dec Fri Scrap Brain, Danielle, Marcel Wave, Lola, Temps Sec at DIY Space, South Bermondsey
7th Dec Sat The Tubs, th'sheridans at The Victoria, Dalston
7th Dec Sat Thistle Group, P.Wits, Kleistwahr, Midnight Mines at Pulse Studios, Walthamstow
8th Dec Sun Despicable Zee, Theo, Common Or Garden at New River Studios, Harringay
11th Dec Wed Permission, Mentira, Efialtis, Obcy at New River Studios, Harringay
12th Dec Thu Megaflora, Lizard Horse, Temps Sec, Trouble Wanted at Biddle Bros, Lower Clapton
12th Dec Thu Rubie, Toxic Womb, Lovely at VFD, Dalston
13th Dec Fri Screaming Toenail, LibraLibra, Dollie Demi, Foxcunt at The Finsbury, Finsbury Park
13th Dec Fri Powerplant, Tiña at DIY Space, South Bermondsey
14th Dec Sat Game, Physique, Livid, The Annihilated at New River Studios, Harringay
14th Dec Sat Brutalligators, Alex Chilltown, Tugboat Captain at Signature Brew Taproom, Haggerston
16th Dec Mon Ruthie at Servant Jazz Quarters, Dalston
20th Dec Fri Gutts, Whitelands at The Cavendish Arms, Stockwell
21st Dec Sat The School, The Caternary Wires, Rosehip Teahouse, Panic Pocket at The Lexington, Islington
21st Dec Sat Withered Hand at The Shacklewell Arms, Dalston
21st Dec Sat Screen Wives, Molasses, Charlotte Light & Dark at DIY Space, South Bermondsey
---
3rd Jan Fri DIY, Why Not? Festival at The Victoria, Dalston
4th Jan Sat DIY, Why Not? Festival at The Victoria, Dalston
10th Jan Fri The Just Joans, Seazoo at The Lexington, Islington
16th Jan Thu Petrol Girls at Oslo, Hackney
18th Jan Sat Ex-Vöid, Podcasts, LWEC, Jeff at DIY Space, South Bermondsey
23rd Jan Thu Big Joanie, No Home, Breakup Haircut at Moth Club, Hackney