ABOUT:

DIY Listings London is a work in progress.

23 Apr Tue Sunny Gym, Siblings, Strange Devotion at The Ivy House, Nunhead
25 Apr Thu R.Aggs, Dream Phone, Girls 96 at The Shacklewell Arms, Dalston
26 Apr Fri Hard Skin, Imploders, Old Boy at The Lexington, Islington
28 Apr Sun Immaterial Possession (free entry) at The Shacklewell Arms, Dalston
28 Apr Sun Brunch, Wholesale, Fuzzy Heart, Sverker Clern at The Victoria, Dalston
29 Apr Mon The Drin, Tommy Cossack & The Degenerators, Micromoon at New Cross Inn, New Cross
---
2 May Thu The New York Hounds, Stingray, Fulmine at New River Studios, Harringay
4 May Sat Dancer, The Last Whole Earth Catalog (free entry) at The Victoria, Dalston
4 May Sat Klonns, Tramadol, Turbo, Second Death at New River Studios, Harringay
6 May Mon Me Rex, Suds, Superfriends (4.30pm start) at The Cavendish Arms, Stockwell
10 May Fri Schande, The Leaf Library, Darren Hayman (solo) at New River Studios, Harringay
11 May Sat adults, Bar Staff, Soft Lad, Currls, & more (1pm start) at The Victoria, Dalston
11 May Sat Baggio (album launch/all-dayer), Scrounge, Lou Terry, Lilo, & more (1pm start) at Ivy House, Nunhead
16 May Thu Puffer, Asbo at New River Studios, Harringay
17 May Fri Maya Lakhani, Comic Sans, Slung at The Grace, Islington
24 May Fri Problem Patterns, Yakkie at The Grace, Islington
25 May Sat BCOS RSNS, The Dead Zoo at The Cavendish Arms, Stockwell
30 May Thu Mammoth Penguins, Broken Chanter at The Grace, Islington
30 May Thu Lemonade Sin, Sassyhiya, Charley Stone at The Ivy House, Nunhead
30 May Thu Hot Wife, Dogviolet, Breakup Haircut at Two Palms, Hackney
---
6 June Thu Drahla at The Shacklewell Arms, Dalston
11 June Tue Chorusgirl, Fightmilk at The Ivy House, Nunhead
12 June Wed Judy And The Jerks, Turbo, Gimic, Sex Germs, Rubber at The Shacklewell Arms, Dalston
14 June Fri Marcel Wave, The Pheromoans, LASH at MOTH Club, Hackney
21 June Fri Felicette, Caleb Nichols, Schande, Spring Major at The Shacklewell Arms, Dalston
21 June Fri Achers, Ritual Error, Tethered at The Ivy House, Nunhead
---
24 Jul Wed Birdie, Tony Molina, Lightheaded at The Lexington, Islington
30 Jul Tue Lydia Lunch, Anarchistwood at New Cross Inn, New Cross
---
21 Aug Wed Poison Ruïn, Home Front at The Garage, Islington
---
11 Sep Wed Snooper at MOTH Club, Hackney
---
31 Oct Thu The Marked Men, Gimic, Grazia at The Lexington, Islington