ABOUT:

DIY Listings London is a work in progress.

28 Sep Wed Caleb Nichols, Schande, adults (Free Entry) at The Victoria, Dalston
---
1 Oct Sat Annie Taylor, Ben Maier at The Victoria, Dalston
4 Oct Tue Darren Hayman, McCookerybook & Rotifer at The Ivy House, Nunhead
6 Oct Thu DD Island, Half-Lung Club, The Ethical Debating Society at The Cavendish Arms, Stockwell
8 Oct Sat Remember Sports at The Lexington, Islington
8 Oct Sat Screaming Toenail, Rites of Hadda, Angry, Gutts, T-Bitch at St Pauls West, Hackney
9 Oct Sun Liturgy at 229, Marylebone
12 Oct Wed Bloody Death, Whitelands, Press Release, Genestealer at The George Tavern, Stepney
13 Oct Thu MJ Hibbett (album launch), Pete Green at The King & Queen, Fitzrovia
14 Oct Fri Jemma Freeman & The Cosmic Something, KIN, Trouble Wanted at The Victoria, Dalston
19 Oct Wed Current Affairs, Es at Mascara Bar, Stoke Newington
20 Oct Thu adults (Album launch), all cats are beautiful, Crash The Superyacht at The Cavendish Arms, Stockwell
25 Oct Tue Kaputt, Charlène Darling, Shake Chain at The Shacklewell Arms, Dalston
26 Oct Wed Ex-Vöid, Barbican Estate at The Lexington, Islington
28 Oct Fri The Tubs, Bloody Death at Sebright Arms, Cambridge Heath
28 Oct Fri Sacred Paws, Artsick, Rachel Love at The Lexington, Islington
29 Oct Sat The Umbrellas, Birdie, Seablite at The Lexington, Islington
30 Oct Sun Catenary Wires and more (12 to 4pm) at Betsey Trotwood, Clerkenwell
---
9 Nov Wed Jemma Freeman & The Cosmic Something, Medium Wave, Sunday Driver, The Dead Zoo at The Lexington, Islington
10 Nov Thu Hatcham Social, Buggs at Avalon Cafe, South Bermondsey
14 Nov Mon Lande Hekt at The Shacklewell Arms, Dalston
17 Nov Thu Breakup Haircut, Piney Gir, BCOS RSNS at Sebright Arms, Cambridge Heath
19 Nov Sat Martha at EartH, Hackney
26 Nov Sat ¡Ay, Carmela!, Heat Wrays, wormdriver at Matchstick Piehouse, Deptford
26 Nov Sat Holy Now, Paolo Ruiu at The Victoria, Dalston